2019 Events and dates (subject to change):

Sunday, May 5: Scramble
rules

Wednesday, May 15: Match play sign-up deadline
Sign up in Locker 14

Sunday, June 2: 6-6-6
rules

Friday, June 21: Steak Night
rules

Sunday, July 14: International
rules

Sunday, July 28: Whack and Hack
rules

Saturday, and Sunday, August 10-11: Club Championship

Saturday, and Sunday, August 24-25: Public Links (not an OHGA event)

Sunday, September 8: Yellow Ball

Sunday, October 6: Scruffle
rules